20 Apr 2021

EUROPEN elects its new Executive Committee

On 25 March 2021, on the occasion of its bi-annual Council of Members, EUROPEN held the elections of its Executive Committee.

The members elected as part of the EUROPEN Executive Committee 2021-2023 are:

  • Christian Detrois, Nestlé
  • Philippe Diercxsens, Groupe Danone
  • Gloria Gabellini, PepsiCo
  • Kate Geraghty, Dow
  • Thor Tummers, Unilever
  • Hans van Bochove, Coca-Cola European Partners
  • Tanja Virtanen-Leppä, Huhtamaki
  • Sabine von Wirén-Lehr, Tetra Pak
  • Simon Webb, Procter & Gamble
  • Colin Yates, Mars

Hans van Bochove from Coca-Cola European Partners was re-elected as EUROPEN’s Chairman. Sabine von Wirén-Lehr from Tetra Pak and Colin Yates from Mars were reconfirmed as Vice-Chairs of the association.

For more information about our structure and Executive Committee, click here