16 Jun 2023

EUROPEN elects its new Board of Directors 2023-2025

On 8 June 2023, on the occasion of its annual General Assembly, EUROPEN elected its new Board of Directors to drive the association for the upcoming two-years mandate.

The composition of the Board of Directors reflects the different parts of the packaging value chain and all packaging materials represented in EUROPEN, strengthening even further EUROPEN's role as the voice of the packaging industry in Europe.

Elected Board of Directors 
Chair: Procter and Gamble (Simon Francis Webb)
Vice-Chair: Amcor Group GmbH (Gerald Rebitzer)
Vice-Chair: PepsiCo (Gloria Gabellini)
Members: Ardagh Group (Robert-Jan ter Morsche), Coca-Cola Europacific Partners (Emmanuelle Hocquard-de Kerleau), Dow Europe GmbH (Carolina Gregorio), Huhtamäki Oyj (Andrei Nahkala), Indorama Ventures Europe (Ermis Panagiotopoulos), Mars Incorporated (Feliks Bezati), Nestlé S.A. (Christian Detrois), Seda International Packaging Group (Carlo Pirrone), Unilever (Colin Kerr)

The next EUROPEN Board of Directors elections will take place in 2025.